Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the Risk Managers Society of Nigeria are distinguished professionals who have contributed significantly to the advancement of Risk Management.

Odunayo Bammeke, FRMN – Past President of RIMSON -BOT Chairman

Effiom – Ekaha, FRMN – Past President

Jacob Adeosun, FRMN – Past President

Raymond Akalonu, FRMN- Past President